Undisputed records in collaboration with furybass just released a brand new project named “Raggamuffin power”.

The casting is heavy with artists like Million Stylez, Tippa Irie, Yami Bolo, Joseph Cotton, Spectacular, Sr. Wilson, Lasai, LMK, David Slew etc ….

on this project you can find two tracks like the anthem of the soundsystem “Sound Killer” and the big featuring with Million Stylez and Tippa Irie “Roots of all evil 2.0”.The album is available on all the plateforms (iTunes, Amazon, Spotify…) and on vinyl at this adress