After the success of the last albums « Greater Than Great » & « Dancehall President », the combo Skarra Mucci & Undisputed Records strike again with this new record.

The one love family is the 7th album of Skarra Mucci, this opus was made around the globe during the last world tour ! it’s an album with only featurings from different countries like the Jamaicans Horace Andy, King Kong or Chezidek, French superstars Dub Inc, Yaniss Odua, Spanish like Little Pepe or the New Zealand artist Moana and many more.



Tracklist :

01. Telephone Love Feat. Teacha Dee
02. True Gyalist Feat. Phantom IMC
03. Warning! Warning ! Feat. Navigator
04. Wicked & Wild Feat. Echo Minott
05. When We Kill Feat. Ken Boothe
06. Gimme The Luv Feat. Keith & Tex
07. They Want Feat. Dub Inc
08. Raggamuffin School Feat. Yaniss Odua
09. Can’t Stand It Feat. Hawkeye
10. Follow Me Feat. Little Pepe
11. Old Time Guerilla Feat. King Kong
12. It’s For Real Feat. Horace Andy
13. Fire In Paradise Feat. Moana & The Tribe
14. Love You Like 123 Feat. Treesha
15. Sunny Feat. Chezidek





Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg