View Cart “SKARRA MUCCI & THE ONE LOVE FAMILY [CD]” has been added to your cart.



The hip hop album of Skarra made with the Swiss producer Parschizzo
included the hit song “jagga jagga Madskarra”
SKU: SM-SK0001 Category:

Product Description


The Hip Hop album of Skarra Mucci


  1. Intro
  2. I’m Leaving
  3. Times Like This
  4. We No Friend Dem feat. Ras Charmer
  5. Jaga Jaga Yo (Madskarra)
  6. Punnany Seranjo, General Z
  7. Keep Going On
  8. Rising Star
  9. Summer
  10. She’s Callin’Me (Mine Mine Mine)
  11. Don’t Waste My Time G.l.o.c.
  12. Dreams
  13. Skarraschizzo
  14. Outro